Habitat Staff and Board of Directors

Staff –

Jacob Kuntz – Executive Director

email: jacobk@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext 1010

Holly Bixby – Administrative Associate

email: admin@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext 1007

Kristen Kessler – ReStore Manager

email: kristenk@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-457-0444 ext 1003

Mark Leland – Construction Manager

email: markl@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-457-0444 ext 1004

Sophia Webb – Program Coordinator

email: sophiaw@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext  1009

Nicole Sommers – Construction Crew Leader

email: nicoles@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext. 1005

Rachel Steiner, Volunteer Coordinator

email: volunteer@helenahabitat.org 406-449-4663 ext. 1008

Raymond Bixby, Frank Romero, Linda Hingham – ReStore Associates

Board of Directors –

Crystal Eckerson – Rocky Mountain Bank, Board Chair

Erik Schweitzer – Keller Williams, Board Co-Chair

Steve Barry – Retired, Secretary

Shaunda Wilson – Multistate Tax Resource, Treasurer

Mike DaSilva – Retired

Janet Riis – Carroll College

Paul Tschida – Department of Environmental Quality

Eric Strauss – State of Montana

Kevin Wall – Power Townsend

Reagan Worm – Helena Abstract and Title

Sarah Mazanec – Drake Law Firm

Christopher Abbott – Montana Department of Justice

Greg Wirth – Stahly Engineering

DONATE NOW